Cooper County Sheriff
Phone: 660-882-2771
Jail: 660-882-6985
Fax: 660-882-7075

Home
Inmate Lookup
Patrol Unit
K9 Unit
Detention Unit
Contact Us
Links
History

Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

270-926-3441
Web Site

Missouri State Highway Patrol
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Troop F
573-751-1000
Web Site

Missouri Sheriff's Association
Missouri Sheriff's Association
573-635-5925
Web Site

 
Montgomery County
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Contact Us

Cooper County Sheriff's Office
200 Main Street
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone:  660-882-2771
Fax: 660-882-7075

Road Deputies
 Name   Rank  Email
 Kerry Webster  Major  kerry.webster@coopercountymo.gov
 Josh Rice  Captain  josh.rice@coopercountymo.gov
 Chris Class  Lieutenant  chris.class@coopercountymo.gov
 Amanda Blank  Deputy  amanda.blank@coopercountymo.gov
 Tyler Schanzmeyer  Deputy  tyler.schanzmeyer@coopercountymo.gov
 Adam Chenault  Deputy  adam.chenault@coopercountymo.gov
 Aaron Schanzmeyer  Deputy  aaron.schanzmeyer@coopercountymo.gov
 Jordan Shikles  Deputy  jordan.shikles@coopercountymo.gov
 Bill Smith  Investigator  bill.smith@coopercountymo.gov

Detention Staff
 Name   Rank  Email
 Barbara Allphin  Captain  jailadmin@coopercountymo.gov
 Brad Simmons  Lieutenant  cooper.jail@coopercountymo.gov
 Will Thomas  Court Deputy  will.thomas@coopercountymo.gov
 Haden Angel  Sergeant  
 Sharon Adams  Detention Officer  
 Nathan Brandes  Detention Officer  
 Jacob Lauer  Detention Officer  
 Collin Maier  Detention Officer  
 Brian Weber  Detention Officer  
 Shawn Watts  Detention Officer  
 Justin Gysbers  Detention Officer  

Office Staff
 Name   
 Karla Terry  
 Lisa Dority  
Cooper County Sheriff's Office © 2015200 Main Street Boonville, MO 65233 | 660-882-2771 | Fax 660-882-7075