Cooper County Sheriff
Phone: 660-882-2771
Jail: 660-882-6985
Fax: 660-882-7075

Home
Inmate Lookup
Patrol Unit
K9 Unit
Detention Unit
Contact Us
Links
History

Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

270-926-3441
Web Site

Missouri State Highway Patrol
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Troop F
573-751-1000
Web Site

Missouri Sheriff's Association
Missouri Sheriff's Association
573-635-5925
Web Site

 
Montgomery County
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Contact Us

Cooper County Sheriff's Office
200 Main Street
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone:  660-882-2771
Fax: 660-882-7075

Road Deputies
 Name   Rank  Email
 Kerry Webster  Major  kerry.webster@coopercountymo.gov
 Josh Rice  Captain  josh.rice@coopercountymo.gov
 Chris Class  Lieutenant  chris.class@coopercountymo.gov
 Ted Corbitt  Deputy  ted.corbitt@coopercountymo.gov
 Will Thomas  Deputy  will.thomas@coopercountymo.gov
 Jordan Shikles  Deputy  jordan.shikles@coopercountymo.gov
 Bill Smith  Investigator  bill.smith@coopercountymo.gov
 Amanda Blank  Deputy  amanda.blank@coopercountymo.gov
 Tyler Schanzmeyer  Deputy  tyler.schanzmeyer@coopercountymo.gov

Detention Staff
 Name   Rank
 Barbara Allphin  Captain
 Brad Simmons  Lieutenant
 Adam Chenault  Sgt.
 Sharon Adams  Detention Officer
 Haden Angel  Detention Officer
 Joshua Wohlers  Deputy
 Shawn Watts  Detention Officer
 Ryan Litzsinger  Detention Officer
 Justin Gysbers  Detention Officer
 Joshua Bailey  Detention Officer
 Rick Gunther  Detention Officer
 Nolan Shikles  Detention Officer
 Steven Lammers  Detention Officer
 Brian Weber  Kitchen Manager

Office Staff
 Name   
 Karla Terry  
 Lisa Dority  
Cooper County Sheriff's Office © 2015200 Main Street Boonville, MO 65233 | 660-882-2771 | Fax 660-882-7075